This Far [6 Vinyl Albums Boxset]
  • $179.98
PLEASE NOTE: boxsets are expected to ship in December 2020.

This boxset features remastered versions of all of Sade’s studio albums to date, on pure 180-gram black vinyl – the first complete collection of their studio work up to the present day. all six of the band’s acclaimed albums: Diamond Life (1984), Promise (1985), Stronger Than Pride (1988), Love Deluxe (1992), Lovers Rock (2000), and Soldier of Love (2010) are packaged into the beautifully finished, white case-bound box. revisiting the audio, the band and Miles Showell worked from high resolution digital transfers of the stereo master mixes, from the original analogue studio tapes, remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios. the elaborate, half-speed mastering process has produced exceptionally clean and detailed audio whilst remaining faithful to the band’s intended sound. no additional digital limiting was used in the mastering process, so the six albums benefit from the advantage of extra clarity and pure fidelity, preserving the dynamic range of the original mixes for the very first time. the six album sleeves have been meticulously reproduced in exact detail with authentic paper and printing methods, perfectly replicated for the first time since their original release.
Track List
Diamond Life
Side A
  1. Smooth Operator
  2. Your Love Is King
  3. Hang On To Your Love
  4. Frankie's First Affair
  5. When Am I Going To Make A Living
Side B
  1. Cherry Pie
  2. Sally
  3. I Will Be Your Friend
  4. Why Can't We Live Together

Side A
  1. Is It A Crime
  2. The Sweetest Taboo
  3. War Of The Hearts
  4. Jezebel
Side B
  1. Mr Wrong
  2. Never As Good As The First Time
  3. Fear
  4. Tar Baby
  5. Maureen

Stronger Than Pride
Side A
  1. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
  2. Paradise
  3. Nothing Can Come Between Us
  4. Haunt Me
  5. Turn My Back On You
Side B
  1. Keep Looking
  2. Clean Heart
  3. Give It Up
  4. I Never Thought I’d See The Day
  5. Siempre Hay Esperanza

Love Deluxe
Side A
  1. No Ordinary Love
  2. Feel No Pain
  3. I Couldn’t Love You More
  4. Like A Tattoo
Side B
  1. Kiss Of Life
  2. Cherish The Day
  3. Pearls
  4. Bulletproof Soul
  5. Mermaid

Lovers Rock
Side A
  1. By Your Side
  2. Flow
  3. King Of Sorrow
  4. Somebody Already Broke My Heart
  5. All About Our Love
  6. Slave Song
Side B
  1. The Sweetest Gift
  2. Every Word
  3. Immigrant
  4. Lovers Rock
  5. It’s Only Love That Gets You Through

Soldier Of Love
Side A
  1. The Moon And The Sky
  2. Soldier Of Love
  3. Morning Bird
  4. Babyfather
  5. Long Hard Road
Side B
  1. Be That Easy
  2. Bring Me Home
  3. In Another Time
  4. Skin
  5. The Safest Place

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Ana Roberto
    October 21, 2020
    This is the greatest gift of all time from the most precious unit we call a band, that is, Sade.